Game Detail

Tekken 8

Tekken 8 is the eighth canon release and tenth overall entry in the Tekken series. The game's story features 32 former and new characters, each with their own narrative that contributes to the overall story. Tekken 8 features upgraded fighting elements and systems from its predecessor, it also introduces brand-new mechanics such as the "Heat" system and "Tornado" hits. Arcade Quest was another addition to their online mode which includes tournaments, arcade features, customizable avatars and specialized currency that is featured throughout the game.

Main Game
Side View,
Multiplayer, Single Player, Split Screen,
PC (Microsoft Windows), PlayStation 5, Xbox Series S, Xbox Series X,
Bandai Namco Studios,
Bandai Namco Studios,
Unreal Engine Version 5

All Tekken 8 Topics